Dutch pioneers
Smart engineers

Our experts

Our experts have a extensive experience in wind energy projects. For specific challenges other specialists from our mother organisation ABT are included in the project team. More than 250 ABT specialists are active in various fields of expertise.

 

 

Axel Jacobs
Axel Jacobs

Director

a.jacobs@windbase.eu

+31 6 22683891

Stephan Toonen
Stephan Toonen

Project manager

s.toonen@windbase.eu

+31 6 10621901

Niek Pouwels
Niek Pouwels

Project engineer

n.pouwels@windbase.eu

+31 26 3683543

Casper Meijer
Casper Meijer

Quality engineer

c.meijer@windbase.eu

+31 26 3683248

Joost Reijers
Joost Reijers

Project engineer

j.reijers@windbase.eu

+31 6 13110748

Marcel Leeggangers
Marcel Leeggangers

Project engineer

m.leeggangers@windbase.eu

+31 6 20595707

Roy Hageman
Roy Hageman

Geotechnical engineer

r.hageman@windbase.eu

+31 6 20595624

Arie-Jan van Renswoude
Arie-Jan van Renswoude

Geotechnical engineer

a.v.renswoude@windbase.eu

+31 15 7676723

Teus Horde
Teus Horde

Civil engineer

t.horde@windbase.eu

+31 6 13141721

Vasco Veenbergen
Vasco Veenbergen

Geotechnical engineer

v.veenbergen@windbase.eu

+31 6 13314846

Lex van der Meer
Lex van der Meer

FEM specialist

l.v.d.Meer@windbase.eu

+31 6 82658731

Afbeelding: BORG
Ivonne Bönisch

Project support

i.bonisch@windbase.eu

+31 6 83441939