Dutch pioneers
Smart engineers

Our experts

Our experts have a extensive experience in wind energy projects. For specific challenges other specialists from our mother organisation ABT are included in the project team. More than 250 ABT specialists are active in various fields of expertise.

 

 

Axel Jacobs
Axel Jacobs

Director

a.jacobs@windbase.eu

+31 6 22683891

Stephan Toonen
Stephan Toonen

Project manager

s.toonen@windbase.eu

+31 6 10621901

Niek Pouwels
Niek Pouwels

Project engineer

n.pouwels@windbase.eu

+31 26 3683543

Casper Meijer
Casper Meijer

Quality engineer

c.meijer@windbase.eu

+31 26 3683248

Joost Reijers
Joost Reijers

Project engineer

j.reijers@windbase.eu

+31 6 13110748

Marcel Leeggangers
Marcel Leeggangers

Project engineer

m.leeggangers@windbase.eu

+31 6 20595707

Roy Hageman
Roy Hageman

Geotechnical engineer

r.hageman@windbase.eu

+31 6 20595624

Arie-Jan van Renswoude
Arie-Jan van Renswoude

Geotechnical engineer

a.v.renswoude@windbase.eu

+31 15 7676723

Teus Horde
Teus Horde

Civil engineer

t.horde@windbase.eu

+31 6 13141721

Vasco Veenbergen
Vasco Veenbergen

Geotechnical engineer

v.veenbergen@windbase.eu

+31 6 13314846

Lex van der Meer
Lex van der Meer

FEM specialist

l.vd.meer@windbase.eu

+31 6 82658731

Yue Dai
Yue Dai

Structural engineer and FEM specialist

y.dai@abt.eu

+31 157 67 67 84

Afbeelding: Paul Schraven_portretfoto_windbase_zw
Paul Schraven

Project engineer

p.schraven@abt.eu

+31 157 67 67 92

Afbeelding: Eric Brok_pasfoto_windbase
Eric Brok

Project engineer

e.brok@abt.eu

+31 263 68 33 66

Afbeelding: Nico Wevers_portretfoto_website_zw
Nico Wevers

Contract specialist

n.wevers@abt.eu

+31 152 70 36 31

Afbeelding: Sydney Folsom_portretfoto_windbase_zw
Sydney Folsom

Contract specialist

s.folsom@abt.eu

+31 157 67 67 66

Afbeelding: Michael Menting_portretfoto_website_zw
Michaƫl Menting

Concrete specialist

m.menting@abt.eu

+31 263 68 35 14

Afbeelding: Thomas Lankreijer_portretfoto_windbase_zw
Thomas Lankreijer

Geotechnical engineer

th.lankreijer@abt.eu

+31 152 70 36 14

Afbeelding: Chris van der Ploeg_portretfoto_windbase_zw
Chris van der Ploeg

Developer

c.vd.ploeg@abt.eu

+31 152 70 36 73

Afbeelding: Jeffrey van der Gucht_portretfoto_windbase_zw
Jeffrey van der Gucht

Data analyst

j.vd.gucht@abt.eu

+31 263 68 34 41